Monday, April 30, 2012

Ritua's Movie



Here is Ritua's movie all about herself.

Sarai's Movie

Here is Sarai's movie about herself.

Kyan's Term 1 eLearning

Kyan uses HyperStudio to draw his graphics.

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Al About Uli


Here is Uli's Term 1 movie about himself.

Kishan's Movie


Take a look at Kishan's eLearning from Term 1.

Saturday, April 28, 2012

All About Brooklyn



Take a look at Brooklyn's movie to find out about her.

Jalen's eLearning


Jalen really enjoy's playing rugby.


Kaitlynne's eLearning


Take a look at Kaitlynne's eLearning work from Term 1.

Friday, April 27, 2012

Jame's Movie


Here is James' movie about himself.

Junior's Term 1 eLearning


Here is Junior's Term 1 movie about himself.

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Trinity's Movie


Take a look at Trinity's movie about herself.

Henry's Term 1 Movie


Take a look at Henry's animation from Term 1.

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Tihi's Term 1 Movie


Take a look at Tihi's eLearning from Term 1.

Tihi's Term 1 Movie


Take a look at Tihi's eLearning from Term 1.

All About Harlem


Here is Harlem's animation he made using HyperStudio and iMovie.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

All About Taiaha


Take a look at Taiaha's Term 1 Movie about himself.

Cyrus' Term 1 eLearning



Take a look at Cyrus' eLearning from Term 1.

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Raewen-Eve's Term 1 Movie


Take a look at Raewens' eLearning from Term 1.

Tylah's Term 1 Movie


This is Tylah's Term 1 movie she made using HyperStudio and iMovie.

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Ngairie's Movie


Here is Ngairie's movie she made using HyperStudio and iMovie.

Melaia's eLearning


Take a look at Melaia's eLearning work from Term 1.

Izac's eLearning


This is Izac's movie from Term 1.

Friday, April 20, 2012

All About Falefehi


Take a look at Falefehi's Term 1 iMovie.

Thursday, April 19, 2012

All About Manazhay


Here is Manazhay's movie all about himself.

Aaron's Term 1 Movie


Check out Aaron's Term 1 movie he made using HyperStudio and iMovie.

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

All About Lorenzo


Here is Lorenzo's movie from Term 1.

Lily May's eLearning Movie


This is Lily May's Term 1 movie about herself.

Friday, April 6, 2012

Have Safe Easter Break!



















Even though it's the holidays, we'll still be posting!